First post!

Hi and welcome to my nail polish blog! I’ve been increasingly obsessed with all things nail polish for almost three years now. I’m hoping to get my collection swatched on here, as well as challenge myself to reach greater heights of lacquerdom :). I mean, three years as a nail-aholic and I still haven’t attempted Konad stamping or even basic dots? That needs to change, stat.

I’m still getting everything figured out–so bear with me. I’m hoping that this blog will be a learning experience above all else! In the meantime, stay tuned for swatches of a recent OPI release that absolutely stole my heart :).

Happy reading!

 

Leave a Reply

